Manufacturing Product

Home>About Us>Manufacturing Product
HOMYET manufHOMYETures plants that are strategically located across Asia, Europe and North America. Because innovation and quality go hand-in-hand with advanced manufHOMYETuring processes, we are in a continuous state of improvement in our core molding, stamping, plating and assembly operations.

We utilize state-of-the-art plastic injection molding machines and metal stamping and forming presses. We're continuously creating new processes to meet the ongoing challenge of manufHOMYETuring ever-smaller connectors. We have developed proprietary plated plastic technology, which provides excellent shielding performance while speeding prototyping and manufHOMYETuring processes in applications such as mobile phone antennas. We have strong capabilities in printed circuit card and harness assembly within our Integrated Products Division. 

Our commitment to reducing manufHOMYETuring costs as we invest to increase capacity is driving a trend of fewer but larger HOMYET fHOMYETories. Many of our investments are to enlarge existing plants, with a focus on consolidating expertise and processes at specific sites. The objective: to achieve economies of scale and higher capacity utilization while continuing to assure on-time delivery.

As we invest to increase productivity and expand capacity, quality remains paramount. All HOMYET are ISO 9000 certified, and our automotive plants are leading the way with the ISOTS- 16949 standard. 

HOMYET is committed to conforming to all national and global environmental standards. This is the basis of our ECOCARE initiative also outlined in this section.
SHEN ZHEN HOMYET PARTS ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD
Albert Chen /+86 13924602911
Tel:+86-755-83676824  29768399
Fax:+86-755-83676835  27888655
Add:306,E Building ,HuaChuangDa Industrial Park,Bao'an 42 District,Shenzhen , Guangdong Province,CHINA
Mail:saige@139.com  albert@homyet.com
QQ:    1392499 2355400608
skype: homyet@outlook.com 
WhatsApp:+86 139 2460 2911

产品制造

首页>关于鸿壹>产品制造
鸿壹部品制造工厂,战略性地分布于亚洲、欧洲和北美洲。由于创新和品质离不开先进的制造工艺, 我们正不断地提高铸芯造型、冲压、电镀和组装工艺。 

我们采用最先进的塑料注射成型机和金属冲压成形机。我们不断地创造新的工艺,迎接目前制造更小的连接器提出的挑战。我们开发了专有的镀层塑料技术,提供优异的防护性能,同时加速了移动电话天线等应用中的定型和制造工艺。我们在集成产品部门拥有印刷电路卡和接线组件的强大制造能力。

我们致力于降低制造成本同时投资提高生产能力,推动着更少但是更大的工厂的趋势。我们的很多投资将用于扩建现有工厂,集中于整合具体地点的专长和工艺。我们的目标是:获得规模经济性和更高的生产能力,同时继续确保准时交货。

在我们投资提高生产率和扩大生产能力的同时,品质始终是极为重要的。工厂都获得了ISO 9000认证,我们的自动化工厂正以ISOTS- 16949标准一路领先。 

鸿壹部品致力于符合所有的国内和全球环境标准。这是我们的环保行动的基础

深 圳市鸿壹部品电子有限公司

SHEN ZHEN HOMYET PARTS ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

陈辉 /13924602911

电 话:+86-755-83676824  29768399

传 真:+86-755-83676835  27888655

地址:广 东省深圳市宝安区兴华一路华 创达产业园E302-306

邮箱:albert@homyet.com saige@139.com homyet@163.com

网址:www.homyet.com

QQ: 1392499